Dinesh Sharma (Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Dinesh Sharma, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company appointed on 15/12/2016 as Whole Time Director and reappointed at the current designation on 24/05/2024. He is having wide experience in the field of Administration, Accounts and Taxation etc. Mr. Dinesh Sharma also hold directorship in below mentioned companies.

Sr. no.	Name of Company	Designation
1	Jaihind Granite Industries Limited	Director
2	Jinprabhu Securities Private Limited	Director

Mrs. Chanderkala Devi Lakhotia (Non-Executive Independent Director and Woman Director)

Mrs. Chanderkala Devi Lakhotia, Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company appointed on 01/07/2024. She also hold the position of Woman Directorship. She is having vast experience in the field of Marketing.

Mrs. Priti Abhay Vakhare (Non-Executive Independent Director)

Mrs. Priti Abhay Vakhare, Non —Executive Independent Director of the Company appointed on 01/07/2024. She also hold the position of chairperson in board. She is science graduate. She has more than 14 years of Experience as teacher. Her expertise in field of Administrative and Accounts matters etc. She also hold directorship in below mentioned companies.

Sr. no.	Name of Company	Designation
1	Adinath Biolabs Limited	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	T. Spiritual World Limited	Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Abhishek Kumar Jain (Non-Executive Director)

Mr. Abhishek Kumar Jain, Non –Executive Director of the Company appointed on 01/07/2024. He is having wide experience in the field of Accounts, Finance and Taxation etc. He also hold position of directorship and managerial personnel in below mentioned companies.

Sr. no.	Name of Company	Designation
1	Shree Tulsi Online. Com Limited	Non-Executive Director
2	T. Spiritual Lifestyle Private Limited	Director
3	Mavens Biotech Limited	Chief Financial Officer
4	TSW Infotech LLP	Designated Partner